Leadership Members

leaderJosh Oakes, CPRP 
Past President 
Post Falls Parks and Recreation
408 N Spokane Street
Post Falls, ID 83854
Telephone: (208) 773-0539
joakes@postfallsidaho.org



leaderDave Keir
President
Blaine County Recreation District
1050 Fox Acres Road
Hailey, ID 83333
Telephone: (208) 578-2273
dkeir@bcrd.org



leaderSteve Siddoway
President Elect
Meridian Parks and Recreation
33 E Broadway, Suite 206
Meridian ID 83642
Telephone: (208) 888-3579
ssiddoway@merdiancity.org



leaderWill Perry
Vice President
Boise Parks and Recreation
1104 Royal Blvd
Boise, ID 83706
Telephone: (208) 608-7600
wperry@cityofboise.org



leader Suzie Cano
Secretary/Treasurer
Hayden Community Service Dept
8930 N. Government Way
Hayden, ID  83835
Telephone: (208) 209-1080
scano@cityofhayden.id.us




 

leaderBryan Myers
District 1 Rep
Post Falls Parks and Recreation
408 N Spokane Street
Post Falls, ID 83854
Telephone: (208) 773-0539
bmyers@postfallsidaho.org
                                       District 1 Information

leaderTim Barker
District 2 Rep
Lewiston Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 617
Lewiston, ID 83501
Telephone: (208) 746-2313
                                     tbarker@cityoflewiston.org
                                     District 2 Information

leaderJenna Fletcher
District 3 Rep
Nampa Recreation Center
131 Constitution Way
Nampa, ID 83686
Telephone: (208) 468-5891
fletcherj@cityofnampa.us
District 3 Information


leaderJen Smith
District 4 Rep
City of Ketchum Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 2316
Ketchum, ID 83340
Telephone: (208) 727-5801
jsmith@ketchumidaho.org
                                       District 4 Information


leaderPJ Holm
District 5 Rep
Idaho Falls Parks and Recreation
520 Memorial Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Telephone: (208) 612-8236
pholms@idahofallsidaho.gov
District 5 Information

leaderDenise Peterson
District 6 Rep
Boise Parks and Recreation
1104 Royal Blvd
Boise, ID 83706
Telephone: (208) 608-7680
dmpeteron@cityofboise.org
                                           District 6 Information